A strange thing happened last night. As soon as I was done with my latest piece…I shared it on the visitor wall…around 8pm. A few likes came in. A couple of lovely comments…but I’m always striving to please “The Mister”.
At about 10.30pm, I got a Facebook notification to say that my visitor post was liked by SMO, but when I looked again some 30 mins later (after another notification came in), I saw it was no longer “liked”. The like had been revoked :-((
What was that about? Was there a genuine change of heart? Or did he just click ‘like’ went “Bugger! Didn’t mean to do that!” and revoked it? A revoked like is worse than no like at all 🙁